: your ebook, any region

The Robert Deed Collection: All your psychic detective needs in 1 volume (The Robert Deed Series)


  • Rae Stoltenkamp


  • Ghosts
  • Murder
  • Literature & Fiction
A collection of all three Robert Deed books: Palindrome (the prequel), Six Dead Men & Six Degrees (a book of short stories)
The journey of a psychic boy towards his crime solving destiny.