: your ebook, any region

Falcon Blue: A New Myth from Ancient Greece (The Child of the Erinyes Book 6)


  • Rebecca Lochlann


  • Mythology & Folk Tales
  • Magical Realism
  • Fairy Tales
Yes, this new release is technically book six of the series, but if you've read the Bronze Age portion, (Books 1, 2, & 3) you can read this story without losing a beat!

An early medieval tale of love and lies, deceit and heroism, violence and survival, sacrifice and triumph.

Seeking escape from the brutality of war, Cailean journeys into the wilderness at land’s end, but instead of peace and solitude he finds conspiracy, evil, and a love that makes any sacrifice worthwhile.

When Eamhair was young, her sibylline mother predicted a king would rise out of the sea and take her away from her father and brothers. She walks the cliffs, dreaming of a new life and the lord of the seolhs.

Taranis succumbs to the relentless lure of a vision, chasing it all the way to his destiny at the outer boundaries of the earth.

What seems the end is only the beginning

“Immerses the reader in an entangled saga of magic, eternal life, and divine prophecy.” Melissa Conway, author of the award-winning Selfsame, the Xenofreak Nation trilogy, and other stories.

"Masterly prose." Lucinda Elliot, author of the award-winning Regency Gothics That Scoundrel Émile Dubois, The Villainous Viscount, and Alex Sager's Demon.