: your ebook, any region

For Better Or For Worse: Nash and Natasha's Story (Then There Was You Book 3)


  • SM Stryker


  • Romantic Suspense
  • New Adult & College
  • Suspense
From Amazon bestselling author SM Stryker comes an emotionally riveting, standalone, romantic suspense.

Natasha was only sixteen-years-old when she was stolen from us. Groomed to marry a man she doesn’t like, let alone love.

Alec Turner was my best friend and Natasha; Nat as we called her, his kid sister.

I had never told Alec the feelings I had for Nat. I was two years older than her, and Alec would have killed me and buried me in his backyard for even thinking, let alone mentioning, my attraction to her.

It’s been seven years since she was taken from me and Alec was just killed in Afghanistan, and the girl I fell in love with; the elegant, classy, prim and proper woman in the designer suit, well, she’s slinging handfuls of mud at his casket.

Little did she know, Louis; her betrothed, followed her, and he’ll stop at nothing to get her back. He needed her. No, he needed her birthright to take his place in the family.

My name is Connor Nash, and this is my story of lost loves and the second chances.

***AUTHOR'S NOTE*** For Better or For Worse is book three in the Then There Was You series. The books in this series, although each can be read as a stand-alone book, but each story, each character intertwine between books and continued to grow within each book. If you have picked up this book and have not read Whispers in the Wind and Then There Was You, I strongly suggest that you read them in order.

For a list of character in the series as well as other books, please visit SM Stryker’s website:

Whispers in the Wind - Book 1– Callie, Drayton, Maison & Kai
Then There Was You - Book 2– Liam and Finn’s Story
For Better or For Worse - Book 3– Nash and Natasha’s story
Wherever Our Journey Leads Us - Book 4 – Alec and Aliah’s story -Coming Soon

***AUTHOR'S NOTE*** Due to strong language, sexual content & physical abuse, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 17 or have triggers with sexual abuse or physical abuse.