: your ebook, any region

Beautifully Broken Life (The Sutter Lake Series Book 2)


  • Catherine Cowles


  • Family Saga
  • Western
  • Sagas
  • Romance
  • Contemporary
  • Westerns
  • Suspense
  • Mystery
  • Action & Adventure
She’s on the run…

Tessa has finally found a safe haven in Sutter Lake, hiding in plain sight—just as long as no one asks too many questions.

He can’t escape…

Liam knows better than anyone how one wrong word, a single whisper can ruin a life. After seeing the darker side of fame, he's desperate to retreat and find his voice again.

Two people from opposite worlds, brought together by a connection neither expected.

But the forces they’re both running from still lurk in the shadows…

And you never know when they might strike.