authl.it : your ebook, any region

The Last Dreamseer (The Crown of Fane duology Book 2)

Author

  • Katy Haye

Genres:

  • Fantasy & Magic
  • Fantasy
  • Sword & Sorcery
  • Coming of Age
  • Royalty
  • Myths & Legends
  • Paranormal & Fantasy

The queen is dead. Long live the queen...


"The Last Dreamseer is perfect for YA fans looking for a new heroine like Katniss or Tris."

The crown of Fane is corrupt. No one knows that better than Deena, who has seen first hand how her mother’s abilities were abused by Fane’s queen to prop up a dying regime.
Deena would do anything to escape her destiny when her mother dies and she becomes the official dreamseer, servant to the crown.
When she meets Zan, Fane’s last gatekeeper, Deena sees a chance to gain her freedom. But Zan is accompanied by Cal, rebel thorn in the old queen’s side. Deena can’t risk Cal discovering that she was the one who betrayed him during the war – but she needs him if she’s ever to escape.

Perfect for fans of Rachel E. Carter or Jennifer Anne Davis, The Last Dreamseer is a delightful combination of fantasy, magic … and romance.

Grab your copy now to enjoy, "Fantasy, romance and adventure in one fast-paced story."

Find out more about Katy at www.katyhaye.com