: your ebook, any region

Witch Fall (Witch Song Book 3)


  • Amber Argyle


  • Coming of Age
  • Adaptations
  • Pirates
  • Paranormal & Urban
  • Sword & Sorcery
  • Epic
  • Wizards & Witches
  • Paranormal & Fantasy

Lilette has been kidnapped.

Desperate to escape the vicious tongues and poisoned blades of the prince’s harem, Lilette blunders into an unlikely pair of allies—a visiting witch and the prince’s own brother. Together, they hatch a desperate escape plan.

But beyond the palace gates, another danger looms. An enemy has been searching for Lilette since her disappearance years before. An enemy bent on forever silencing the magic of Lilette's songs, as they silenced her mother and sister's before her. An enemy who would see all the witches fall.

"Amber Argyle's WITCH FALL is a lush, complex, and heartrending tale whose action, romance, tragedy, and triumph is sure to delight fantasy lovers." ~ Kate Avery Ellison, author of The Frost Chronicles.

Though Witch Fall works best in concert with the rest of the series, it can be read as a standalone.